Birthday Dinner at Modo Mio

Since I moved to Northern Liberties, I was told by numerous people to try the Italian BYOB Modo Mio. I finally went with my family for my Birthday dinner. The following is a review of our experience.

To secure a spot at the restaurant, I called a few weeks ago to make a reservation.  Modo Mio books up very quickly so if you want to dine there, definitely make plans ahead of time.

Modio Mio is known for their tasting menu.  Since this was our first time here, we decided to do the tasting menu so we could get a touch of everything. Below are images some of the dishes we tried.

Overall the food was very tasty, but a little salty. My family has some dietary restrictions, and the wait staff and kitchen were super accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be back.

Grade: A

Leave a Reply

